Styremedlemmer

Styret i Lokalsamfunnsforeningen, funksjon og epost adresse: 

Navn, kommune Funksjon  E-post
Svein Olav Agnalt, Skiptvet Styreleder svein@norskdekor.no
Harald Lie, Hattfjelldal Nestleder harald.lie@hattfjelldal.kommune.no
Hanne Davidsen, Nesna Styremedlem hanne.davidsen@nesna.kommune.no
Torhild Haugann, Vevelstad Styremedlem torhild.haugann@vevelstad.kommune.no
Siri Blichfeldt Dyrland, Midt Telemark Styremedlem siri.blichfeldt.dyrland@mt.kommune.no
Marte Eide Klovning, Utsira Styremedlem
Randi Karlstrøm, For Finnmark Styremedlem randi@nordkapplandet.no
Heidi Granli, Gol Styremedlem heidi.granli@gol.kommune.no
Jan Davidsen, Oslo Styremedlem jan.davidsen@pensjonistforbundet.no
Kjell Sølverød, Siljan Styremedlem kjellabraham.solverod@siljan.kommune.no
Christian Hintze Holm, Nesodden Styremedlem christiaho@viken.no