Styremedlemmer

Styret i Lokalsamfunnsforeningen, funksjon og epost adresse: 

Navn, kommune Funksjon  E-post
Ole Gustav Narud, Åmot Styreleder ole.narud@inn.no
Svein Olav Agnalt, Skiptvet Nestleder sveinolav.agnalt@skiptvet.kommune.no
Christian Hintze Holm, Nesodden Styremedlem christiaho@viken.no
Petter Sortland, Høyanger Styremedlem petter.sortland@hoyanger.kommune.no
Harald Lie, Hattfjelldal Styremedlem harald.lie@hattfjelldal.kommune.no
Oddmund Ljosland Styremedlem oddmund.ljosland@me.com
Marte Eide Klovning, Utsira Styremedlem
Jan Davidsen, Oslo Styremedlem jan.davidsen@pensjonistforbundet.no
Kjell Sølverød, Siljan Styremedlem kjellabraham.solverod@siljan.kommune.no
Ronny Grindstein, Gratangen Styremedlem post@suscon.no
Erik A. Sørensen, Larvik Styremedlem/sekretær erik@lokalsamfunnsforeningen.no
Monika Sande, Beiarn Styremedlem monika.sande@beiarn.kommune.no
Heidi Granli, Gol Styremedlem heidi.granli@gol.kommune.no
Randi Karlstrøm Styremedlem randi@nordkapplandet.no