Styremedlemmer

Styret i Lokalsamfunnsforeningen, funksjon og epost adresse: 

Navn, kommune Funksjon  E-post
Ole Gustav Narud, Åmot Styreleder ole.gustav.narud@amot.kommune.no
Svein Olav Agnalt, Skiptvet Nestleder sveinolav.agnalt@skiptvet.kommune.no
Christian Hintze Holm, Nesodden Styremedlem christian.hintze.holm@akershus-fk.no
Petter Sortland, Høyanger Styremedlem petter.sortland@hoyanger.kommune.no
Ole Andrè Myhrvold, Trøgstad Styremedlem ole.andre.myhrvold@trogstad.kommune.no
Oddmund Ljosland Styremedlem oddmund.ljosland@aseral.kommune.no
Marte Eide Klovning, Utsira Styremedlem
Jan Davidsen, Oslo Styremedlem jan.davidsen@pensjonistforbundet.no
Kjell Sølverød, Siljan Styremedlem KjellAbraham.solverod@siljan.kommune.no
Ronny Grindstein, Gratangen Styremedlem ronny.grindstein@gratangen.kommune.no
Erik A. Sørensen, Larvik Styremedlem/sekretær erik@lokalsamfunnsforeningen.no
Mirjam Ydstebø, Kvitsøy Styremedlem mirjam.ydstebo@kvitsoy.kommune.no