Kontakt

Postadresse:

Lokalsamfunnsforeningen
V/ Svein Olav Agnalt
c/o Skiptvet kommune
Postboks 115
1806 Skiptvet

Besøk oss på Facebook!

Styret i lokalsamfunsforeningen
NAVN, KOMMUNE Styreverv, parti E-POSTADRESSE
Ole Gustav Narud,Åmot Styreleder Ole.Gustav.Narud@amot.kommune.no
Svein Olav Agnalt, Skiptvet Nestleder SveinOlav.Agnalt@skiptvet.kommune.no
Christian Hinze Holm,Nesodden Styremedlem christian.hintze.holm@akershus-fk.no
Kari Pettersen,Rømskog Styremedlem kari.pettersen@romskog.kommune.no
Ole Andrè Myhrvold,Trøgstad Styremedlem ole.andre.myhrvold@trogstad.kommune.no
Kyrre Lindanger,Bokn Styremedlem kyrre.lindanger@bokn.kommune.no
Tønnes Seland,Aunedal Styremedlem Tonnes.Seland@audnedal.kommune.no
Jan Davidsen,Fagforbundet Styremedlem jan.davidsen@fagforbundet.no
Aud Kristin Løken Sekretær AudKristin.Loken@skiptvet.kommune.no

Kommentarer er stengt.